This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.7
Value
7.7
Reviews
    us
    7.5
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mia
    us
    9.2
    January 12, 2018
    It was an amazing experience with very little set backs
    We had seperate showers but couldn't take a shower at the sametime due to no hot water. There was a lot of lyme residue on the faucets.
    I liked the room itself it was nice and big and had amazing ameneties.
    Michael
    us
    6.2
    January 7, 2018
    Great place.
    Jacuzzi tube did not work. A little noisy.
    Location, beautiful.fireplace nice touch.
    Kristen
    us
    10
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cody
    us
    8.8
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gilbert
    us
    6.2
    December 31, 2017
    Mountain getaway view.
    The beds were too soft and very flimsy. Had to sleep in the couch instead.
    The scenery was beautiful and calming.
    Lucia
    us
    3.3
    December 31, 2017
    Never again! Very dirty and not kept up!
    Old, dirty, dingy! Furniture, especially beds were awful!!! Lots of broken furniture. Very disappointed!!! Grossed out!!!
    The view that’s it!
    us
    10
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    7.5
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roxanne
    us
    9.6
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Norma Yvonne Leyva
    us
    9.6
    December 29, 2017
    The condo was clean, comfortable, had everything we needed in the kitchen and the beds were comfortable. The view was very nice too.
    Kimberlee
    us
    10
    December 29, 2017
    Very comfortable
    We love the location. The owner was so nice very roomy and most of all my kiddos loved it. This was there Christmas trip. Our middle child is autistic and has trouble being anywhere but home at bedtime but he did very well. I was very please with the whole stay. We will be booking again.
    us
    10
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SCOTT
    us
    9.2
    December 25, 2017
    Overall enjoyed it and would stay again.
    Only real issues was that hot water ran out very quickly. Enough to take a quick shower but that’s it.
    Very roomy. Deer frequent the grounds and you can feed them. Amazing view!! Comfortable beds.
    Guillermo Olivas
    us
    8.3
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jermaine
    us
    7.9
    December 11, 2017
    You can hear every step from anyone above you.
    View
    Lazaro
    us
    10
    December 10, 2017
    the best customer service
    Spectacular views and service by the GM Sammy
    Thelma
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    We loved everything about this place. We will definitely be staying here during every trip to Ruidos
Loading reviews...
Close