Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.6
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Jose Perez
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 16, 2018

    Comfortable stay

    heating system...expected better
    the view
    Kayala
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sulema
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 12, 2018

    The town and view were wonderful!

    The furniture was filthy!!! It was so dirty that I needed to ask for an extra set of sheets to cover the couch and chair in the living room!
    The view was great!
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 10, 2018

    The place has a great opportunity . But it’s is not taken care of 🙁

    It was very unsanitary 🤢 It had a horrible smell 🤢
    Nothing it was horrible !!!!
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 9, 2018

    Great time

    View was very nice
    Guadalupe
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 9, 2018

    It was an average stay.

    The room was so outdated and creepy. Noise traveled throughout, which they did warn us about once we were there but wish we knew sooner. The people above us had kids running around and it was so loud.
    The view was excellent.
    Angela
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosa
    us

    Review Score

    8.5
    April 7, 2018

    There is no word on how amazing this property is. Go see for yourself

    EVERYTHING!!!! Amazing
    Rafael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018

    Beautiful view of the city!

    We may have missed that we were on the 3rd floor! We sure got a work-out!
    Overall experience was great! Thank you for having us!
    Salina
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 4, 2018

    AWESOME EXPERIENCE

    BEING ON THE 3RD FLOOR
    BEAUTIFUL, CLEAN, UP IN THE MOUNTAINS AND CAN SEE THE ENTIRE TOWN OF RUIDOSO. DEER FEED RIGHT OUT OF YOUR HAND.
    Baldemar
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 2, 2018

    Beautiful place all that we expected.

    Carpet in living room had some stains,other than that room was clean.
    Manuel Rodriguez
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018

    Very clean, affordable and relax place

    The road to the property was not that great but everything else was excellent
    I'm rati,g it excellent because the place was very clean, did NOT have old smell or smoking. Its very clean, comfortable and relaxed.... Thank you and keep it up
    Krystal
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 26, 2018

    Not worth the money i paid.

    They need to be more understanding with large groups. Also it needs to be more clean. The pictures of the place were deciveing and it wasn't worth 300 for 1 night. They still ask us to take the trash out and wash any dishes isn't that what housekeeping is for? I won't rent it again it's also very old.
    They knew how many children were with me put me upstairs and still had the nerve to complain about the noise well of course people below us would hear noise there was 10 children it made it uncomfortable the rest of the night. Also the pictures are a tad bit deceiving of the condo it needs to be updated and housekeepers do not clean very well.
    Omar Alcón
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 25, 2018

    A little piece of heaven!

    Everything!! I give this property a perfect score of 10 out of 10!!!! The property management, I say, are the BEST in the business! Sammy is so friendly and helpful that he is also another reason why I'm going back. I've never, EVER meet such a humble, extremely helpful person working at a lodging facility before. The condo was absolutely spacious and clean! The view from ALL of the windows in our condo was breathtaking! I totally recommend this place!
    Rocio
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    jp

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 22, 2018
    Great space for a family to relax, cozy,nice view overlooking the valley. Staff very friendly and helpful.
    Elizabeth
    mx

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 21, 2018
    Too old un confortable dirty
    Te view
    Sean
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...