Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.7
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Colleen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 19, 2018
    Very comfortable. No problems. We loved it! We WILL be back!
    Donald
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 16, 2018
    needs air conditioner or a ductless mini a/c for the heat of the day. Our space needs to be updated, it feels old...more like camping out. Refrigerator noisy all day and night. We had no patio screen door, just open air, in the living room. Whirlpool tub does not work, would have been nice after walking the mountains, around town, etc. Condo was pricey for two days but we enjoyed the town and mountains.
    The views are awesome and the size of the king size condo was great. With a change in plans due to Durango, Colorado fires, Tiara del Sol was able to book us for two nights instead of one.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 11, 2018
    Beautiful view
    Addam
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018

    Was amazing staff is very helpful would definitely recommend people to stay

    Beautiful rooms, along with amazing views.
    Mariah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018

    Amazing!!!

    Longdriver44
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 2, 2018

    Nice and quick

    Drive up hill
    View
    Ruth
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 31, 2018

    I was surprised to see the room in the condition it was in. Staa

    It seemed the room was in process of repairs but not completed. Found a carpet staple on the floor, exposed carpet tacking,poor paint job, sofa was wore out, the refrigerator didn't close properly, the fireplace was dirty, mirror was broken
    Location, washer, dryer, kitchenette, the extras they offer
    Starr
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018
    The reviews are absolutely amazing! An awesome place for a family getaway! I will be staying here again.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 25, 2018
    It was packed but we never ran into anyone which made it seem like we were alone. That was good..
    vicky
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    This place was awesome! The views were amazing! The staff was great. We are definitely going to be staying again!
    Geronimo Felix
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 15, 2018
    Bathrooms were outdated
    The view
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gayle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    It was clean , Quiet, and had a beautiful view of the mountains
    Luis
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana Daisy Mina
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 29, 2018

    Tiara Del Sol

    The 2 bedroom that we booked was spacious and just lovely! Great view!
    Ernest Trujillo
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 24, 2018
    Cold, heaters we're not good. Air mattresses provided went flat mid night.
    Location & staff
    timothy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose Perez
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 16, 2018

    Comfortable stay

    heating system...expected better
    the view
    Kayala
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sulema
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...