Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.6
Value
7.6

Reviews

    us

    Review score

    9.2
    25 May 2018
    It was packed but we never ran into anyone which made it seem like we were alone. That was good..
    vicky
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    This place was awesome! The views were amazing! The staff was great. We are definitely going to be staying again!
    Geronimo Felix
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    15 May 2018
    Bathrooms were outdated
    The view
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gayle
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018
    It was clean , Quiet, and had a beautiful view of the mountains
    Luis
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana Daisy Mina
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    29 April 2018

    Tiara Del Sol

    The 2 bedroom that we booked was spacious and just lovely! Great view!
    Ernest Trujillo
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    24 April 2018
    Cold, heaters we're not good. Air mattresses provided went flat mid night.
    Location & staff
    timothy
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose Perez
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    16 April 2018

    Comfortable stay

    heating system...expected better
    the view
    Kayala
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sulema
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    12 April 2018

    The town and view were wonderful!

    The furniture was filthy!!! It was so dirty that I needed to ask for an extra set of sheets to cover the couch and chair in the living room!
    The view was great!
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    10 April 2018

    The place has a great opportunity . But it’s is not taken care of 🙁

    It was very unsanitary 🤢 It had a horrible smell 🤢
    Nothing it was horrible !!!!
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    9 April 2018

    Great time

    View was very nice
    Guadalupe
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    9 April 2018

    It was an average stay.

    The room was so outdated and creepy. Noise traveled throughout, which they did warn us about once we were there but wish we knew sooner. The people above us had kids running around and it was so loud.
    The view was excellent.
    Angela
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosa
    us

    Review score

    8.5
    7 April 2018

    There is no word on how amazing this property is. Go see for yourself

    EVERYTHING!!!! Amazing
    Rafael
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018

    Beautiful view of the city!

    We may have missed that we were on the 3rd floor! We sure got a work-out!
    Overall experience was great! Thank you for having us!
    Salina
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    4 April 2018

    AWESOME EXPERIENCE

    BEING ON THE 3RD FLOOR
    BEAUTIFUL, CLEAN, UP IN THE MOUNTAINS AND CAN SEE THE ENTIRE TOWN OF RUIDOSO. DEER FEED RIGHT OUT OF YOUR HAND.
Loading reviews